facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

2022 Holiday Closures

The NYSE, the Nasdaq and coreVISION Financial Group will be closed on the following dates:


New Years Day: No Holiday Observed (New Years Day falls on a Saturday)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day:  Monday, January 17, 2022

Washington's Birthday/Presidents' Day:  Monday, February 21, 2022

Good Friday:  Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day:  Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth National Independence Day: Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day:  Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day:  Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving:  Thursday, November 24, 2022

Black Friday: Friday, November 25, 2022 (Partial Holiday: Market trading session 9:30am - 1:00pm;  coreVISION Financial Group will be closed)

Christmas:  Monday, December 26, 2022 (Observed because Christmas Day falls on a Sunday)